•  
    This page will list the in-school visits by college recruiters. Those visits will usually take place at school in our college office from noon to 12:45 when most seniors are available. Sometimes the visits will take place later in the day. If you need a pass for a teacher, please see me. College events outside of school, will also be listed here and underlined. Check back frequently as college recruiters and events will be added on a weekly basis!
     
    Thur, Sept. 14     noon - Mount St. Mary College, NY
    Sun, Sept. 24      1:00 PM - Macaulay Honors Program Open House, CSI, Center
                               for the Arts, Bldg. 1P
    Tue, Sept. 26      noon - Iona college, NY
                             6:00 PM - Paul Mitchell Cosmetology, 187 New Dorp Lane, RSVP
                             annemarie@theacademynyc.com
    Thur, Sept. 28     noon - the Navy - scholarships will be discussed
    Fri, Sept. 29        noon - Seton Hall University, NJ
     
    Mon, Oct. 2         1:00 PM - Dartmouth College, NH, Ivy League
    Thur, Oct. 5         noon - Pace University, NY
    Thur, Oct. 12       noon - Mount St. Vincent College, NY
                              1:00 PM - Northeastern University, MA
                              1:30 PM - Quinnipiac University, CT
    Fri, Oct. 13          noon - Princeton Review, SAT preparation will be discussed
                              1:30 PM - Fordham University
    Thur, Oct. 19       noon - Wagner College, NY
    Fri, Oct. 20          noon - Manhattanville College
    Sun, Oct. 22        1:00 PM - Big Apple College Fair, Javits Center, NYC, Hall 1C
    Thur, Oct. 26       noon - Wentworth Institute, MA
    Fri, Oct. 27          noon - Babson College, MA
    Mon, Oct. 30        noon - SUNY New Paltz
     
    Mon, Nov. 6         5:00 PM - High Point University, NC, Starbucks Victory Blvd. RSVP
                              ajacobiu@highpoint.edu
    Thur, Nov. 9        noon - SUNY Maritime
                              noon - Hofstra University, NY